Image Map

Thursday 12 November 2009

Comso Awards 2009

Last night was the Cosmopolitan Magazine, "Ultimate Women of the Year Awards".  Held at the Banqueting House in Whitehall, Fearne Cotton was the host for the night.

Not only did the Cosmo Awards celebrate poeple from the world of showbusiness but "real-life" winners were also selected by the celeb-tastic panel of judges.

Judges included host Fearen, Cosmo editor Louise Court, Alesha Dixon, Veron Kay, Karren Brady and extra special guest Prime Minister's wife Sarah Brown.

Danni Minogue won Ultimate TV Personality of the Year

Alesha Dixon

Kimberly Walsh - Ultimate Woman's Woman award winner

Pixie Lott winner of Ultimate Newcomer Award

Denise Van Outen

Louise Redknapp

Abbey Clancy

Brooke Kinsella winner of Ultimate Celeb Who Made Us Care award

Lacey Turner - Ultimate TV Actress winner

Jessica Ennis - Ulimate Sports Star winner

Special guest judge - Prime Minister's Missus - Sarah Brown

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...